Members of Nordic Fencing Union

Finland (FIN)
Finnish Fencing and Pentathlon Federation



Sporttitalo / Kamppailumaailma 5 krs., Valimotie 10, 00380 Helsinki
Phone +358 50 336 2464
E-mail : fencing@fencing-pentathlon.fi
Web : http://www.fencing-pentathlon.fi
Président : Joonas Lyytinen
E-mail : joonas.lyytinen@iki.fi
Secrétaire Général : Minna Lehtola
E-mail : lena.tallroth-kock@fencing-pentathlon.fi
Estonia (EST)
Kadaka tee 63 12915 Tallinn
Phone +372 50 24 394
E-mail : evl@vehklemisliit.ee
Web : http://www.vehklemisliit.ee
Président : Peeter Järvelaid
E-mail : peeterj@tlu.ee
Secrétaire Général : Aivar Paalberg
E-mail : aivar.paalberg@vehklemisliit.ee
Phone +372 50 24 394
Iceland (ISL)
Skylmingasamband Island
IslandSport Center LaugardalEngjavegur
6104 Reykjavik
Phone +354 8980533
E-mail : skylmingasamband@gmail.com
Web : http://www.skylmingar.is
Président : Mateev Nikolay
E-mail : nikolay.mateev@gmail.com

Latvia (LAT)
Federation Lettonienne d'Escrime
Grostonas street 6b, Riga LV1013
Phone +37167557741
E-mail : info@paukosana.lv/lpf2@inbox.lv
Web : http://www.paukosana.lv/
Président : Aze Erika
E-mail : aze.erika@gmail.com
Secrétaire Général : Klinta Barbaka
E-mail : klinta.barbaka@gmail.com
Lithuania (LTU)
Federation Lituanienne d'Escrime
Zemaites Str. 6LT-03117 Vilnius
Phone +370 5 215 12 78
E-mail : info@fechtavimas.lt
Web : http://www.fechtavimas.lt
Président : Polujanskas Vytautas
E-mail : vytautas.polujanskas@gmail.com
Secrétaire Général : Tomas Petronis
E-mail : info@fechtavimas.lt
Phone +370 615 74 404

Norway (NOR)
Norges Fekteforbund
NF, Ulleval Stadion, 0840 Oslo
Phone (+47) 22 89 55 99
E-mail: claes.bendiksen@nif.idrett.no
Web: http://www.fekting.no
Président: Bjørn Faye
E-mail: bjorn.faye@gmail.com
Sweden (SWE)
Svenska Fäktförbundet
Swedish Fencing Federation



Idrottens Hus
Box 11016
100 61 Stockholm
E-mail: info@fencing.se
Web: http://www.fencing.se
President: Otto Drakenberg
E-mail: otto.drakenberg@fencing.se
Secretary General: Carolina Håkanson
E-mail: carolina.hakanson@fencing.se
Denmark (DEN)
Danish Fencing Federation



Idrættens Hus, Brøndby Stadion 20, 2605 Brøndby
Phone +4543262097
E-mail : dff@faegtning.dk
Web : http://www.faegtning.dk
Président : Jan Sylvest Jensen
E-mail :
Secrétaire Général :
E-mail :
Made on
Tilda