The Board

  • Erika Aze, Latvia
    President
    erika.aze@gmail.com
  • Jan Sylvest Jensen, Denmark
    Vice President
    jvj@topdanmark.dk
  • Joonas Lyytinen, Finland
    Member
    joonas.lyytinen@iki.fi
  • Peeter J√§rvelaid, Estonia
    Member
    peeterj@tlu.ee
  • Nikolay Mateev, Iceland
    Member
    nikolay.mateev@gmail.com
  • Vytautas Polujanskas, Lithuania
    Member
    vytautas.polujanskas@gmail.com
  • Ole Eeg, Norway
    Member
    o.eeg@cop.com
  • Ana Valero-Collantes, Sweden
    Member
    ana.valero-collantes@fencing.se
Made on
Tilda